Image

New goodies at Pottery Barn

I don’t think there’s any webshop that I visit more often than Pottery Barn. I love it, love it, love it! It’s like a love story that never ends, because they always stock their shop with new treasures to keep me hooked! This was the case last time I checked as well, and I can honestly say that I’m looking forward to fall this year, since my home will become a much cozier place this year thanks to all new items in the shop!

pottery barn news

So many goodies, and the items shown are just a very few of the new things in stock. I could easily fill twenty homes with things from their shop, and I’m not just saying that, it’s 100% true.

They have added Halloween accessories to their shop, everything from centipede string lights to sculls in a jar, and I can assure you any home can look cozy and scary at the same time thanks to the things at Pottery Barn. I however, am more interested in making my home welcoming for the entire season, since we don’t celebrate Halloween that much in Europe, and that’s why I’m thrilled to find things like this one.

trunkThe lovely trunk that can be used as a table is beautiful, and with some candles on, it’s even better! All photos comes from Pottery Barn, and I wish I could show you even more of their beautiful items, but I guess it’s best if you just head over there yourself, to check it all out!

Leave a Reply

