Image

Greatly – A new idea to try

I’ve been interested (no, more like addicted to…) home decor for as long as I can remember, and being able to gather all my favorite items in one shop has always been a dream of mine. Thanks to Greatly, I’ve now been able to do just that, and it makes me really happy!

bowlI’ve gathered some really carefully selected items and put them together in a shop, and I hope you will love all these gems as much as I do! There’s textiles, wallpaper, art, vases, bowls, tabletop items… Honestly, I think there’s something for all of you!

peoniesI’ve always loved online shopping, since it makes it possible to find so many beautiful and unique things that can’t be found in my hometown, and I’m really happy to have the possibility to present some, very unique, favorites of mine, and make it possible for you all to buy them, use them and love them!

party towelI hope you will take yourself time to stop by and have a look. I’d love to hear what you like most, and what you would like to see more of in my new little shop. Go ahead, all advice and comments are welcome!

3 thoughts on “Greatly – A new idea to try

Leave a Reply

